katelynjane

White Winter

In Uncategorized on March 11, 2009 at 1:00 pm

The white stuff is still flying up here in the north, -30 today…holy moly! There was an ad on TV tonight saying “There are places that have a wool sock season and a sandal season, and no season in between”…I think they were talking about my home town.

treasury6

I love this treasury, made by Heidi Burton. As much as it reminds me of this darn winter, I still love the freshness of the white. Clean. Love it! My fave is the earrings by Betsy3.

  1. Gorgeous treasury! The earrings were the first thing I noticed, but that little elephant is killing me!! Too adorable. šŸ™‚

  2. I remember seeing the white treasury! I loved it!

  3. Oldbutnew: The elephant is my second fave, very cute!
    Vintage: Glad you like it too! Love it too!

  4. I don’t know how you handle the cold. That is astoundingly chilly.

  5. It IS really cold, but not as cold as some people think. You just can’t go outside for long (:

Leave a Reply

