katelynjane

In Uncategorized on March 13, 2009 at 5:39 pm

screechowl

I love this necklace! The shape and size are so unique, and the print is just gorgeous! Check out LuluBug Jewelry for more funky work!

Well, today we leave on a short little road trip, for a family funeral unfortunately. It should be interesting. We were never very close to this family member, but it’s sad all the same that his wife has lost her husband and his son has lost his dad.

I woke up this morning excited, not about the funeral, but about life. It feels like something is about to happen…not sure what…but it’s exciting! Maybe it’s just that I have a few Arbonne parties booking for the end of this month.

I also have some Spa Events this month that I’m super excited about. I got the idea from an Arbonne¬†Facebook Group and I’m really looking forward to doing it! I’m going to give the guests a mud mask, complete with cucumber eye coverings, hand scrubs and massages, and a foot treatment. I’m so excited!

Leave a Reply

