katelynjane

GG’s

In Uncategorized on March 18, 2009 at 3:00 pm

giftguides

I love the Gift Guides! I was checking them out this evening, as I was watching The Mentalist (awesome show!!). They’re a great way of finding new favorites.

  1. I hear a lot of people complaining about them, but I love the gift guides too. I always find new favorites there and I’m giddy when I find myself in there. I see a dress in that shot that was already in my favorites. 😉

  2. Really? People are complaining about them? Why?? Is the Spring Tulip Party Dress your fave? I love that one, I wish I had the courage (and the place) to wear it!

  3. I had the Grey Baby one hearted, had to go back and check out the Tulip one, soooo cute! I’d never seen that shop, found another new favorite. 🙂

    I’m pretty sure it’s a competitive sentiment that drives the Gift Guide complaints, same with the front page. I’ve just never worried about that.

  4. Oh! I’m going to have to go take a closer look at the Grey Baby dress, that looks CUTE!

Leave a Reply

