katelynjane

Finally Doing it!

In Uncategorized on March 19, 2009 at 3:00 pm

p1000251

Well, I’ve found the needle nose pliers, which is hopefully the tool I need to make a necklace (who knows, but I’ll try it and see how it goes).

See the yellow beads? I made them! They turned out pretty good, they may need a varnish of some sort, another something I have to try out.

The hubby is working tonight so I’ll be busy watching a movie and trying out some jewelry making. Oh! And I bought a bunch of beads today off of Etsy. I love getting parcels in the mail (probably half the reason I order off of Etsy!) so I can’t wait till they arrive!

  1. I sure hope you post pictures of the finished product! Those beads look awesome and I love the color combo in this picture!

Leave a Reply

