katelynjane

In Uncategorized on March 20, 2009 at 5:28 am

p1000254

I’m going to be adding some card packs to the shop soon…and making more on the Gocco too!

The jewellry I made last night turned out really well! I was really excited about the end result and ordered more necklace parts, beads and such this afternoon. I know this is going to be another hobby I’m going to fall in love with (:

  1. I’ve always wanted to try out a Gocco, they look so neat!

  2. Gocco’s are SO much fun! The only bummer is that the bulbs only last for one shot and I wish they were available to buy in a shop near me, but other than that they’re a blast!!

  3. those look great!

  4. Ooh Katelyn! I love the cards! I want your stamp…now I need one of those!

  5. Thanks Melroska!

    Thank you TwiddleStix (: I got the stamp from a store on etsy, Sweet Paperie. Here’s the link: http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5180519

  6. these are such cute little cards – i think so much of that gocco stuff is super cute. i could totally see myself getting hooked on it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

