katelynjane

Yellow Cake

In Uncategorized on March 25, 2009 at 12:54 am

yellowcake

Yellow Cakeis one of my FAVORITE shops on Etsy, gorgeous items, so unique. I just wish I had some money to spare and I’d grab up a few of their items! One day…

Check out YC’s great site, even if you just want to hear some great music…or their blog. Yellow Cake is participating in a “Project Runway” type contest tonight, I can’t wait to see how she does and what she creates!! (Check her blog for more info!).

  1. I’d never seen this shop until the other day when you posted part of a gift guide, but her work is BEAUTIFUL. 🙂

  2. Thanks for sharing… I loooove this jacket and have now hearted it:)

    http://www.akanedesigns.blogspot.com

  3. I’m glad you girls like Yellow Cake as much as I do, this jacket just blows me away!

  4. this is a fantastic collar on this jacket.

    i have a thing for popped collars. SO painfully cool.

  5. I love popped collars too, they look classy! But watch, in a few years time they’re going to be so out dated and we’re going to regret saying that :D. My favorite part of this coat is the detailing on the sleeves.

Leave a Reply

