katelynjane

It’s Coming

In Uncategorized on April 1, 2009 at 3:42 pm

I promise, pictures of the new ‘do are coming soon! It’s a DRAMATIC change and I’m SO EXCITED!!

I’ll be posting pictures at lunch…while I work on our passport info…and eat…and call people about Arbonne orders…and deliver Arbonne orders…and book our Passport pictures…organize our overnight trip to Edmonton…Phewf. Life is full right now!

  1. i love your haircut – someone will have a lovely wig out of it for sure!! just discovered your lovely blog on an etsy forum thread so glad I did! come on over and visit me sometime:

    http://namaste-elsiee.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

