katelynjane

In Uncategorized on April 4, 2009 at 5:32 pm

giraffe

Anyone been on Etsy this morning? This shirt was featured on the front page Treasury and I knew I had to feature it today! Rainbow Swirlz is an uber cute Etsy shop…I’m in love with their great banner…and of course all their items in the shop. Yep, all of them! I’m SO going to be shopping in this store for my little sisters birthday, a perfect gift for a 15 year old I think.

Also, speaking of great things for teens, has anyone seen Twilight yet?? (What a dumb question, probably the majority of you have!) I saw it last night for the first time and it was AMAZING! I didn’t think I would like it, but it was great! I highly suggest it…even as a date movie…I think the guys would like it too!

See TWITTER for my quote of the day.

  1. I have their pretty peacock shirt in the gold – LOVE it!! SO comfy and cool. I want their pheonix one (probably in green) next! 🙂

  2. Awe, thank you so much! I appreciate the feature!!

  3. Lovely article and great blog!

  4. @ Amanda: Lucky girl! That’s a great shirt too!
    @ Mendy: You’re very welcome!
    @ Ami: Thank you (: I hope to see you here more often!

Leave a Reply

