katelynjane

Days End

In Uncategorized on April 6, 2009 at 11:54 pm

urchin

I’ve posted some of Alicia Bock’s work here before, and when I saw this picture, I had to post it too.

  1. Want.
  2. Need.
  3. Do.
  4. Plan.

Sigh.

  1. that’s the CUTEST baby ever. aw. i know how she feels.

    (and spring stuffed chicken – delisch! note to self: must try asap.)

  2. I didn’t have time to try the chicken out last night, but I’m going to be trying it this week. It looks mouth-watering, doesn’t it?

  3. wow. simply lovely.

    i’d love for you to join our writing club. no official sign ups, just grab a pen and notebook and follow along with my prompts. the important thing is to give your words new life. good luck!

Leave a Reply

