katelynjane

~Linkey Faves~

In Uncategorized on April 10, 2009 at 3:00 pm

I haven’t done a Linky post lately so here it goes, double time.

New and Cute Blogs:

New Fave Etsy Shops:

bed

Also, take a look into Attila Design to look at their whimsical bed!

  1. Oh thank you so much for the love! It really made my day 🙂

    I’m so glad you stopped by, I was able to link back to you! What a delight!

  2. I’m glad I made your day (: Your blog is great! Thanks for coming by my blog!

  3. Thanks a million for the link love! You’re too kind 🙂 And that bed really is a work of art!

    Hope you had a great weekend!

  4. You’re more than welcome! I’m glad you stopped by!

  5. i am going to check out the etsy shops for sure. but i just have to say-that bed is to die for!! (and i never use that expression!)
    i want it!!! thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

