katelynjane

Treasure the Hearts

In Uncategorized on April 17, 2009 at 8:00 pm

treasury10

My faves: Eco Chic dress, And Sometimes Y, Armour sans Anguish, Every Little Counts. I have to say though, all these items are super, but these are my faves.

It’s FRIDAY!

Don’t you wish we could Heart people’s Favorites on Etsy? If I could, I’d Heart Every Little Count’s Favorites. I don’t think there was an item in there that I didn’t like…

Twitter me timber! Come see who I’m following!

  1. Oooh, I see things I heart too! That ruffle dress is awesome, it called me into that shop the other day and wow, I want a bed like that!!!

    I caved to the Twitter pressure today. I’m following you.

  2. Oh you Twitter Rebel, you! (: Each one of these items is awesome, it was hard to pick a few faves!

Leave a Reply

