katelynjane

Domesticated

In Uncategorized on April 18, 2009 at 8:00 pm

cheesepuffs

Looking for something fantastic for dinner tonight? What about copying Ab Chao with chicken curry (I’m making it! I don’t care what Hubby says!), with these Cheese Puffs, and a tall glass of wine?

(Picture credited to Zupas)

  1. My husband and I were just talking about taking the kids camping in a few weeks. There is nothing better than sleeping in the great outdoors! I’m glad you had fun!

    Congrats on the feature. You deserve it!!!
    -10oneworld

  2. Some of my best memories are taking trips with my family, your kids are going to love it! Thanks Jennifer!

  3. Hey, thanks for commenting on Oh Hello!

    I have been drooling over those cheese puffs since lunch…I might be inspired to make some this week!

  4. I’ve been craving these too for a while, I need to just make them! Let me know what you thought of them!

Leave a Reply

