katelynjane

Tea and PRC

In Uncategorized on April 24, 2009 at 5:17 am

ceramictea

I’m an avid tea drinker. I’m blessed with a British heritage, what can I say? When I saw Baris Gun Sahin on Etsy, I just new I had to feature them in the KJ Blog. I’m really liking the look of the green cups and blue pot together, not matchy-matchy and so cute together because they’re so different.

I’m a little bit behind the times, I just watched my recorded episode of Project Runway Canada…the final episode! It as a biggy, like real big. But like I said, I’m a bit slow, this episode aired like 2 weeks ago. Thank god for PVR! Check out the episode on Youtube!

ceramicteapot

  1. Oh, what lovely lovely delightful, delicate cups, I love the soft colors and details.

  2. I too am an avid tea drinker and find these items absolutely adorable!

  3. I’m glad you girls liked this shop…and to see there’s Tea Grannies out there just like me (:

Leave a Reply

