katelynjane

I Dream of Paris

In Uncategorized on April 28, 2009 at 3:15 pm

 

paris2

I’m dreaming of Paris. A glass of wine and a plate of cheese, a baguette, in the evening. A cup of tea and croissants in the morning. The buzz of French accents surrounding us….and then a shock of reality when we realize we can’t speak French to our waiter.

Gotta go and get that French / English Dictionary…

paris1

  1. hi katelyn – sorry i’ve been absent in the comments but i’ve been lurking i swear!

    i have the perfect solution to your no-french problem:

    bring me with you – je suis bilingue!

  2. That’s ok! Life and blogging get’s busy (:

    Haha, we’ll I’d love to bring you with us, I wish I could (: I wish I was bilingual!

  3. Beautiful photos…makes me dream of going to Paris again too!

Leave a Reply

