katelynjane

Swoon

In Uncategorized on April 29, 2009 at 4:40 pm

necklace

I’m totally swooning over these necklaces! I just found them on the front page of Etsy (Kangas, you lucky duck!) and I am just drooling (ha! I just about wrote ‘drooping’ there).

At the Christine Kangasstore, you can buy necklaces and matching earrings, they’re all so quaint and so “just plucked out of the garden” feeling. You’ll feel like a pixie or nymph wearing these incredible creations!

Just beautiful!

necklace2

  1. Oh my!! They are both beautiful!! Will have to check out her shop. Thanks so much for visiting my blog!! Your’s is lovely!

  2. You’re welcome! And thank you too! (:

  3. Oh my what a honor-Thank you for the lovely write up!!

Leave a Reply

