katelynjane

Who?

In Uncategorized on July 4, 2009 at 6:37 am

Ok. So hubby is away for the weekend, quadding with the boys…and I’m here watching chick flicks, eating chinese and chocolate icecream (not at the same time). Gash I love this showwwww! Samantha Who. It friggen crackssss me uuup! And yummy boys. Oh my gosh! Yummy. And Jersey seems to love it too. She’s sitting on the floor beside me, all perky ears (as much as Golden Retreivers can have perky ears).

Here’s a line from Sam Who: “Ooo! Our best friend, dates our boss and we start mentioning things we want and BOOM! We get those leather desk chairs that form to the shape of our butts!”. Ok, maybe it was a ‘gotta be there’ situation…

Guess what else I did tonight! I booked 4 Arbonne parties. Yep, that’s right F.O.U.R. And last night it was another 4. Filling up my July and hopefully finding chickies to train in the business!

Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

