katelynjane

Fall

In Uncategorized on October 13, 2009 at 11:22 pm

Being fall, it means that all my favorite TV shows (all twentyfivemillion) are back on! Cheer!

And it also means, there’s new friggen shows on that I need to become addicted to. What? Self-control? Limitation? Um, no. I’ve never heard of those words!

As you can see I have a love/hate relationship with my TV.

This is my newest on my Fave List. Rachel Zoe, moody gay boy, bitchy assistant, celebrity clients, beautiful clothes. You really can’t get much better!

  1. I just watched the season finale on the DVR and I want more! This season flew just flew by, didn’t it?

    • You know, I only watched two episodes! And last night I went home to watch the next one on PVR and Hubby had stoped the recording to watch his shows…not impressed!!

  2. I have the same problem–a zillion shows that I love and not enough time to watch them? but my number one lately? biggest loser–just can’t get enough of that show!

  3. I love that show! I have the work out DVD’s and they’re AMAZZZZING. Watching them work out on the show just gets me in the mood for working out myself. Love it!

Leave a Reply

