katelynjane

Gimme Post

In Uncategorized on October 16, 2009 at 2:29 am

butterfly

I know I’ve blogged on Which Goose before, but can you blame me for wanting to feature her work again? My fave is this one, perfect for my sisters wedding with these dresses (in sage green with a white sash):

dresses

But it’s just not her style. Too bad. Maybe I can cry and get my way. Or show some cleavage. That always works with my husband.

  1. I very much want one of these headbands to wear around on Halloween, and it would be lovely enough to be my whole costume! I’d love to wear it year round…if I could get away with it!

    • They would be perfect for halloween, wouldn’t they? I didn’t really think of that! And I think that everyone should be able to pull these off on any given day. They’re so amazing!

  2. Who is the designer of this dress, do you know? I LOVE it and it would work well for my sister’s wedding this summer. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

