katelynjane

Two-Timing Kitty

In Uncategorized on October 21, 2009 at 4:09 pm

Luke sat in front of me like a tempting piece of chocolate. Something I wanted, so badly, something that tasted so good, but in the end wasn’t great for my health and something I knew I couldn’t resist.

Have you visited my other blog yet? I’m really having fun with it! I’ve created a character, Kitty, and each entry is like a (short) chapter in her story. I’m even ‘staying in character’ when I answer the comments. It’s really fun! We’ll see where it goes…a book deal eventually? Hmm. Nice thoughts anyways (:

pink

Leave a Reply

