katelynjane

Beautiful

In etsy on August 26, 2008 at 3:54 pm

                      

Don’t you just LOVE this necklace?? I ordered it from Jeweled Blossoms shopfor my sisters birthday and it’s just as beautiful in real life as it is in the pictures…more maybe! Sally, my sister, isn’t really a jewelry kinda girl but I took a chance on this one because I new it was simple enough that it’d suite her but also, if she didn’t like it, I figured I would keep it (: Turns out, Sall just ADORES it and is wearing it all the time! (Too bad for me).

It came in a beautiful little purple box with a super awesome thank you note…I’m going to have to ask the seller where she get’s her thank you notes because it was SO cute.

I highly recommend buying from this shop, I was super impressed!

I want this one (:

                     

  1. That is BEAUTIFUL! The packaging is fabulous too!

  2. I agree, I love the way she does up her items (:

  3. Wonderful Blog!

    Fabulous Necklace!

  4. I love Etsy, I can always find the best gifts on there! Thanks for sharing your necklace find, I am off to check out the shop!

  5. I know, there’s so much to chose from on Etsy, it’s hard NOT to find something to buy (:

Leave a comment