katelynjane

Lucky Skinny!

In etsy, featured, laminx, magazine, seller, skinny on February 26, 2008 at 5:05 am

Quite a while ago I featured an Etsy seller in my other blog (EtsyAlberta), Skinny LaMinx, a brilliant store that I just LOVE! I bought a couple of magazines last night and guess who I see in one?! Skinny! What a huge honor to be in such a great magazine! Lucky lucky.

Also, I just ordered this book. Hopefully it will help me with this next wedding reception I’m helping with. I already have so many ideas and I’m having coffee with Krystal tomorrow night, but I’d love to see what this book can offer (:

Leave a Reply

