katelynjane

Satisfied

In blog, etsy, store on October 8, 2008 at 6:09 pm

I’m so content right now. I’m drinking Tim Hortons Double Double and eating Tim Bits, I’m writing a few new ads for the radio station…and of course blogging (: AND last night I was able to sew up two new Pocket Pals, which I’ll be posting pictures of later this afternoon. They’re pretty dang cute!

Allllso! I’ve been working with a GREAT Etsy shop, Henry Rabbit. She’s been creating ads for my Etsy shop and this blog. I can’t wait to post them, they’re really great! If you’re looking to advertise this Christmas season 1) you’d better get on it soon and 2) Go to Henry Rabbit! She’s SOOO affordable and so worth every single penny!

I’ll be back soon with pictures!

 

PS: Remember to visit katelynjane.com!

Leave a Reply

