katelynjane

Looking for GB’s

In Uncategorized on October 23, 2008 at 5:54 pm

I’m living life on the wild side today…eating Rockets before 12. Halloween is coming, it’s an awful time. There’s too much candy around and somehow it gets into my mouth.

I’d love to do more Guest Blogging Posts! If you’re wanting a change on your blog, a post about something specific or something around a general theme, please email me: katelynjane.etsy@hotmail.com. I’d love to work with you to write something that works with your blog’s theme! You can also contact me through my Etsy shop.

  1. Wow! Your blog is thriving girl! Good job. I need to stop by more often.

  2. Thanks! I’ve been a bit lax lately, but I’m trying to get back into the groove (:

  3. I would highly recommend Katelyn do a guest post for you…she is awesome!

  4. Katelyn, I have been reading your blog pretty faithfully since you visited mine a while back. I’m not a big craft blogger or anything, but I’ve noticed you have mentioned a couple of times about doing a guest blog…I have kind of gone back and forth on this, but if you would like, I would love to have you write a guest post on my blog…

  5. Ellie: I’m so glad you’ve been a faithful reader! I really appreciate it!
    I’ve emailed you about doing a guest blog (: Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

