katelynjane

Outtake

In Uncategorized on February 25, 2009 at 11:09 pm



Outtake

Originally uploaded by Necil Bug

I used to hate rats, they grossed me out…until I saw these pictures. This little guy is so adorable! He spoons with his teddies and can’t stand to be too far away from the owner when they’re outside. Adorable!!

  1. hah! Yeah. I’m not big fans of rats, either, but that is indeed an adorable photo.

  2. You should browse through the other ones on Flickr! They’re so cute!

  3. What a darling picture! Cute little rats sleeping with a teddy bear I love – it’s the big ugly ones living in the attic throwing a party that make me shudder. 🙂

  4. OMG…this is just too cute! How funny!! 🙂

  5. Cute! I have two pet rats and they are actually very sweet, smart, CLEAN, loving animals. I’m glad you changed your opinion of them! 🙂

    ♥ xtine
    http://stuffbyxtine.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

