katelynjane

The White Owl

In Uncategorized on August 15, 2009 at 3:00 pm

whiteowl

I haven’t been visiting Etsy very often lately…partly because I’m slightly bitter at my non-success on that site, but also because I have tons on my plate at the moment (which may have something to do with my lack of success…).

Every time I do visit the Etsy site though, I’m reminded about the passion I have for creating. My eyes fill my brain with amazing inventions, creative conquests and brilliant ideas. And questions like “Why didn’t I think of that?!”.

The White Owl shopis now being featured as Etsy’s Featured Seller and it’s a perfect shop to be in that place. It’s a store you just have to take a look through, their pieces are so delicate and girlie. It’s captivating.

  1. I saw this too! Their work is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

