katelynjane

Mini Me

In Uncategorized on March 7, 2009 at 7:43 pm

image1

I found this great site through another blog and think it’s the greatest!! The site is called Tilt Shift Maker and you upload a normal picture and adjust the depth of field to make it look like a miniature!

This is a picture I took of one of our quads, stuck in a “puddle” last summer…uploaded into TSM and made to look mini. Freakin’ cool, isn’t it?? Try it out!

  1. That is such a cool thing! You always get the angle on cool posts! πŸ˜‰

  2. Thanks Damien (: Great to hear from you again!

  3. What a cool website. I can’t wait to try it out. Before I read the rest of the post, I was like wow what a cool toy ATV haha πŸ™‚

    β™₯ xtine
    http://stuffbyxtine.blogspot.com

  4. Thanks Elizabeth and Christine! Christine, that’s exactly what my hubby thought too! I altered the picture and showed him and he said “Oh, that looks like one of our quads”…thinking it was a toy model! Funny (:

  5. That is really cool! I will have to try it out.

  6. That is so cool! Thanks for the site!

  7. You’re welcome Michelle! Hope you have fun with it!

Leave a comment