katelynjane

Golden Rectangle

In Uncategorized on April 2, 2009 at 6:27 pm

invitations

I really wish I was getting married all over again…these invitations by Golden Rectangle on Etsy are SO fantastic! I love the bohemian feel to both of them, and there’s even more in the store that are different from these. The colors too…very old-school-become-new-again. Maybe what I need to do is become a hand writing addict and get my own stationary…as if I don’t have enough things to do!

This bottom one is my fave. I love the little birds and their branches, it’s so simple and cute!

invitations1

  1. Those invitations really are spectacular.

    We had a budget wedding, I made my own invitations. And my husband made maps, oh, that was a headache.

  2. We had a hefty budget too…and I made my invitations too! With the help of my sister-in-laws bridesmaides (they got married a month before us) and mine. But had I known these were available then….it might have changed my mind about making them!

    We didn’t draw maps…well…because it’s a pain in the pa-toosh :D.

  3. Thank you for the posting! We appreciate it so much.
    Best to you always!

Leave a Reply

