katelynjane

Wish I was here…

In crafts, etsy, seller, sellers, selling, store, stores on August 2, 2008 at 3:00 pm

                      

                      By Gallery 32

But I’m not…I’m here…waking up early for another Farmers Market. Hopefully this morning will go better than last week!

I’m so exhausted that I really shouldn’t be going this week, but I committed to it, so I really should. It really is a good think that it’s a long weekend, otherwise I’d be a mess for the coming week. My hubby’s bummed that we can’t go camping (friends are coming from out of town and we need to visit with them!) but I’m just as happy to laze around the house and craft.

I finally received my newest project supplies in the mail! The new straps I’m going to be trying out! I’ll need to test a few bags with it first, but I’m really excited for the final results to start showing. There’s some great ideas in my little brain, we’ll have to see if I can bring them to life!

  1. Have fun at the market and also with your new supplies 🙂

  2. Thanks! It was a lot of fun! I’ll be writing more about it later (:

Leave a comment